JSP Gruppe

02. Is my country within those, for which a reciprocity agreement exists, i.e. can I claim ?


The actual list can be seen:  HERE

Reclaim can be performed for all member states of the European Community* , plus

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Cayman Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guernsey, Hong Kong (NOT the PRC), Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Republic of Korea, Korea – Democratic People’s Republic, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Macao, Macedonia, Maldives, Norway, Oman, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, St. Vincent, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States (USA), Vatican.

* there is a special procedure for the VAT-reclaim for european countries within Europe. The procedure described here is only for non-european countries.



© 2013 VAT-Reclaim // Impressum